This tournament is a net and gross competition honoring a former member who was a dedicated leader and worker within the organization. Prior to 2008, it was known as the Flo Rothstein Tournament.

2022-2023Xiaolin Tian JonesChris Hunt
2021-2022Tournament Not HeldTournament Not Held
2020-2021Tournament Not HeldTournament Not Held
2019-2020Judy KontnyShirley Budden
2018-2019Eve GoeddelTherese Quinn
2017-2018Leslie PierpontShirley Budden
2016-2017Leslie PierpontChris Hunt
2015-2016Beatriz ColesMi Suk Yi
2014-2015Jennifer EckensbergerChris Hunt
2013-2014Bertha FrazierTherese Quinn
2012-2013Delores AdamsTama Caldabaugh
2011-2012Kyung LeeCarol Williams
2010-2011Shin-Shin LinTama Caldabaugh
2009-2010Kyung LeeClaudeen Lindberg
2008-2009Paula FairleyShirley Budden
Flo Rothstein Tournament
2007-2008Marti CainSusan Rampelberg
2006-2007BJ MurphySuzy Strock
2005-2006Diane GiffordLinda Scott
2004-2005Sandy BrokmeyerTama Caldabaugh
2003-2004Marge GriffithShirley Budden
2002-2003Tama CaldabaughLinda Scott
2001-2002Cissy LorchJulie Madison
2000-2001Mary CusickTama Caldabaugh

Gross Champion

Chris Hunt

Net Champion

Xiaolin Tian Jones